Calling all Paleo professionals! Are you a Paleo Doctor, Nutrionalist, Personal Trainer, or other healthcare provider? Are you based in Australia or New Zealand? If you’d like your details displayed here, please contact us using the form below, to submit your details. Hopefully we can link lots of Paleo professionals with lots of Paleo clients and get some fantastic results!

Australian & New Zealand Paleo Professionals:

Kate Callaghan
NSW
Personal trainer/nutritionist in Sydney’s Eastern suburbs
kate@premiumhealthstudio.com.au
Mention the Paleo Network for a 10% discount
Julie Phillips
QLD
Julie is a qualified Oriental Medicine and Shiatsu Practitioner who uses food as medicine to assist the body to health. She is also a trained GAPS practitioner, and specialises in chronic digestive ailments, autism, aspergers and paediatrics.
mail@wisefood.com.au
Aaron Callaghan
NSW
Boutique gym in Double Bay, Sydney that has a holistic approach. Movement , nutrition and stress management is driven by the clues evolution and science has given us.Our motto is vitality for modern living
aaron@primal-fitness.com.au
Mention the Paleo Network for one free evaluation + $100 gift voucher redeemable in the gym
Matt Everitt
NSW
I recommend paleo nutrition during Osteopathic consultation to ensure total health and well being
Everitt.matt76@googlemail.com
Sam Raptopoulos
SA
BSc.,(Physiol.) Dip. Ed.,(Uni.of Adel.),ND.,AACNEM., AIMA., A5M .,FMU.
sam@inhealthservices.com.au
Bill Allars
VIC
I am a personal trainer based in Frankston, Victoria. I have more than 30 years of training and nutrition experience that I can bring to bear to help you achieve your health and fitness goals. I have trained for sports, to build strength, to build muscle and to improve general health and fitness levels. I work with my clients to help them achieve the health and well-being that they deserve.
billallars@frankstonpaleo.com.au
Mention the Paleo Network for a half-price initial consultation.
Dr Josh Lamaro
VIC
Aligns the principles of Osteopathy with those of Evolutionary Medicine. Particular interest in the efficacy of Paleo eating style in the treatment of auto-immune disease and fibromyalgia. Also offering barefoot movement classes.
paleoosteo@gmail.com
Dr Brett Hill
SA
Dr Brett Hill is a wellness expert, chiropractor and author of the life-changing book How To Eat An Elephant and has a successful chiropractic and wellness coaching practice in Linden Park, South Australia
brett@drbretthill.com
Paul Knowles
NSW
Primal By Nature- Personal Trainer -Chef & Current Anthropology Student, committed to influencing the common man on to the Primal Lifestyle
paul_knowles_@hotmail.com
Steve Hennessy
VIC
Barefoot health & Personal training conducted with the paleo methodology, in the outdoors and going barefoot if possible.
bfoothealth@gmail.com
Mention the Paleo Network for a free introductory personal training session in any of Melbourne’s parks or beaches.
Michael Smith
QLD/ Aus
Naturopath and Nutritionist based in Gladstone, Queensland and also do consultations Australia wide via Skype or Phone. Specialize in sports nutrition, weight management and digestive disorders.
michael@planetnaturopath.com
Mention the Paleo Network for a 10% discount
Dr Kirby Collins
VIC
Dr Kirby is a Chiropractor in Port Melbourne and a Crossfit coach at Crossfit 3000 in South Melbourne. She lives and breathes the Paleo lifestyle and is all about helping people to get well and stay well for a lifetime.
kirby@portmelbournechiropractic.com
Mention the Paleo Network for a complimentary seat at Dr Kirby’s Paleo and nutrition workshops (held monthly)
Wes Brinckley
NSW
Personal trainer, author, speaker & Diabetes specialist
wes@eatstrong.com.au
Mention the Paleo Network for 20% off all on line packages
Michele Chevalley Hedge
NSW
Accredited Nutritionist with a Paleo twist
michele@ahealthyview.com.au
Julianne Taylor
NZ
Paleo Nutritionist (NZRGON, Grad Cert Science, Nutrition)
juliannetaylor@xtra.co.nz
First 90 minute consultation if you mention the Paleo Network, $115.00
Stuart Gadenne
NSW
Trainer and blogger of primal training and eating with a modern exercise science spin. Now operating out of Sydney’s Eastern Suburbs
Info@tengeri.com.au
Claire Yates
WA/ Aus
Nutritional Medicine Practitioner (BHSc Nut Med) with a passion for nutritional health, based on evolutionary principles. Specialise in Nutritional Medicine for weight management and chronic lifestyle disease.
claire@indinature.com
Ivan Waters
VIC
Ivan Waters (BSc. Human Physiology & Nutrition) – Primal Coach at your service!
ivan@primalcoach.net

Not in Australia or New Zealand? Visit the Paleo Physicians Network to find a Physician in your area

[customcontact form=1]